Frisby on the Wreake Parish Council

Serving the people of Frisby on the Wreake

Clerk: Sue Norledge
12 Orton Close, Rearsby
Leicester LE7 4XZ

Tel: 01664 424009

Tags: Agendas

Frisby Parish Council meeting

the next meeting of Frisby Parish Council will take place on Tuesday 9th June at 7.30 pm remotely via Zoom. the joining instructions are on the agenda. Members of the public are most welcome to join.

Posted: Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:00 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

May Parish Council meeting

The Annual Parish Council meeting and the May Parish Council meeting will take place remotely via Zoom on Tuesday 12th May at 7.00. The joining instructions are on the agenda.

Posted: Thu, 07 May 2020 13:07 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

Cancellation of Frisby Parish Council meeting - Tuesday 17th March

Good Morning, just to let everyone know that the PC meeting due to be held tonight on Tuesday 17th March has been cancelled. This is due to concerns about the current Covid19 outbreak and taking into account the guidelines issued by the Government yesterday evening which has resulted in the meeting being inquorate. It is hoped that legislation will shortly passed to allow PC's to hold meetings remotely... Read More »

Posted: Tue, 17 Mar 2020 11:54 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

Frisby Parish Council meeting March 20

The next meeting of Frisby Parish Council will be on Tuesday 17th March at 7.30 PM in the Methodist Hall. All welcome.

Posted: Thu, 05 Mar 2020 16:55 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

Next Frisby PC meeting

Please note that there will not be a PC meeting in August and the next meeting will be on Tuesday 10th September in the Methodist Hall.

Posted: Wed, 07 Aug 2019 17:50 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

Frisby Parish Council meeting

The next Frisby Parish Council meeting will take place on Tuesday 11th June at 7.30 in the Methodist Hall. All welcome

Posted: Thu, 06 Jun 2019 08:28 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council meeting Tuesday 9th April

The next meeting of Frisby Parish Council meeting will be on Tuesday 9th April at 7.30 pm in the Methodist Hall. Our Police Community Support officer is coming along to the meeting and will be able to answer any questions.

Posted: Wed, 03 Apr 2019 17:13 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas