Frisby on the Wreake Parish Council

Serving the people of Frisby on the Wreake

Clerk: Sue Norledge
12 Orton Close, Rearsby
Leicester LE7 4XZ

Tel: 01664 424009

Tags: Agenda

Frisby Parish Council meeting

The next Frisby Parish Council meeting will take place on Tuesday 10th September at 7.30 in the Methodist Hall.

Posted: Thu, 05 Sep 2019 18:29 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agenda

Frisby Parish Council meeting

The next Frisby PArish Council meeting will take place on Tuesday 5th March at 7.30 pm in the Methodist Hall

Posted: Mon, 21 Jan 2019 14:34 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agenda

Frisby Parish Council meeting

The next Frisby Parish Council meeting will take place on Tuesday 8th January at 7.30 pm in the Methodist Hall.

Posted: Thu, 03 Jan 2019 16:52 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agenda

Frisby Parish Council meeting November 2018

The next Frisby Parish Council meeting will take place on Tuesday 13th November at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall. The public are welcome to attend

Posted: Wed, 07 Nov 2018 19:27 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agenda

Frisby Parish Council meeting

The next Frisby PC meeting will be on Tuesday 9th October at 7.30 pm in the Methodist Hall.

Posted: Thu, 04 Oct 2018 13:16 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agenda

Frisby Parish Council meeting Sept 18

The next meeting of Frisby Parish Council will take place on Tuesday 11th September at 7.30 pm in the Methodist Hall

Posted: Thu, 06 Sep 2018 12:09 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agenda

Frisby Parish Council meeting - July 2018

The next meeting of Frisby Parish Council meeting will take place on Tuesday July 17th at 7.30 pm in the Methodist Hall

Posted: Thu, 12 Jul 2018 13:10 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agenda

Parish Council meeting June 18

The next Parish Council meeting will take place on Tuesday June 12th at 7.30 pm in the Methodist Hall

Posted: Thu, 07 Jun 2018 13:11 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agenda

March Parish Council meeting

The next meeting of the Parish Council will be on Tuesday 6th March at 19.30 in the Methodist Hall.

Posted: Thu, 01 Mar 2018 16:15 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agenda

July Parish Council meeting

The next meeting of the Frisby Parish Council meeting will be on Tuesday 25th July 2017 in the Methodist Church at 19.30.

Posted: Mon, 24 Jul 2017 13:30 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agenda