Frisby on the Wreake Parish Council

Serving the people of Frisby on the Wreake

Clerk: Sue Norledge
12 Orton Close, Rearsby
Leicester LE7 4XZ

Tel: 01664 424009

Documents

beginning with "C"

Displaying 1 to 24 of 24

certificate of exemption 18 19

certificate of exemption 18 19

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Code of Conduct

Code of Conduct for Councillors

Tue, 21 May 2019

Tags: Policies

Commencement of voters rights 16/17

Commencement of electors rights 16/17

Thu, 31 May 2018

Council, Agenda, 07.03.2017

Agenda 7.3.17

Wed, 01 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Council, Agenda, 2017.07.25

Parish Council agenda 25th July 2017

Wed, 19 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

Council, Agenda, 2017.09.12

PC agenda 12.09.17

Thu, 07 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Council, Agenda, 2018.03.06

Agenda PC meeting 6.3.18

Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Council, Agenda, 2018.05.15

May 18 parish council meeting agenda

Tue, 08 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Council, Agenda, 31.01.2017

extraordinary parish council meeting agenda

Thu, 26 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Council, AGM, Agenda, 2017.05.04

AGM 17 agenda

Thu, 04 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Council, complaints, 2017.05.04

Complaints procedure

Thu, 04 May 2017

Tags: Policies

Council, Mins, 31.1.2017

Minutes extraordinary meeting 31.1.17

Wed, 01 Mar 2017

Tags: Minutes

Council, Minutes, 2017.05.09

parish Council mins 9th May 2017

Thu, 25 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

Council, Minutes, 2017.07.25

PC Mins 25.07.17

Thu, 07 Sep 2017

Tags: Minutes

Council, Minutes, 2017.09.12

draft mins 12. 9. 17

Tue, 03 Oct 2017

Tags: Minutes

Council, Minutes, 2018.02.13

Minutes PC meeting 13.2.18

Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

Council, Minutes, 2018.04.10

April minutes

Tue, 08 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Council, Minutes, 2018.09.11

Mins of Sept 18 meeting

Wed, 19 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Council, Minutes, 2019.06.11

Mins June 19

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Council, Minutes, Draft, 2017.03.07

draft mins March 17 meeting

Thu, 23 Mar 2017

Tags: Minutes

Council, MinutesAPCM, 2019.05.14

mins of PC 19 APCM

Mon, 27 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Council, standing orders, 2017.05.04

Standing orders

Thu, 04 May 2017

Tags: Policies

CouncilAGM, Agenda, 2018.05.15

Agenda for 2018 AGM

Tue, 08 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Councillor vacancy

Councillor vacancy

Thu, 13 Sep 2018