Frisby on the Wreake Parish Council

Serving the people of Frisby on the Wreake

Clerk: Sue Norledge
12 Orton Close, Rearsby
Leicester LE7 4XZ

Tel: 01664 424009

Your Local Councillors

Your other Local Elected Representatives

The District Council

Borough Councillor Ed Hutchinson 01664 434008 or 07979 597310

The County Council

County Councillor Joe Orson

Home address: Parsonage House Paradise Lane Old Dalby Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire LE14 3NH

Phone: 01664 822272

Mobile: 07950 298383

Bus. email:

Member of Parliament

Alan Duncan MP
01664 411211