Frisby on the Wreake Parish Council

Serving the people of Frisby on the Wreake

Clerk: Sue Norledge
12 Orton Close, Rearsby
Leicester LE7 4XZ

Tel: 01664 424009

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 36

Agenda, Council, 2018.11.13

Agenda Nov 18

Wed, 07 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018.10.09

Agenda PC meeting 9.10.18

Thu, 04 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018.09.11

Agenda Sept 18

Thu, 06 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018.07.17

July 18 agenda

Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018.06.12

Agenda PC June 18 meeting

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Council, Agenda, 2018.05.15

May 18 parish council meeting agenda

Tue, 08 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

CouncilAGM, Agenda, 2018.05.15

Agenda for 2018 AGM

Tue, 08 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018.04.10

Agenda April 18 Parish Council

Thu, 05 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Council, Agenda, 2018.03.06

Agenda PC meeting 6.3.18

Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

agend, village meeting, 2018.03.01

Village meeting 1st March 2018

Fri, 23 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, village meeting 2018.02.15

Village meeting 15.02.18

Thu, 08 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018.02.13

Agenda Feb 18 PC meeting

Thu, 08 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council. 2018.01.09

Agenda for Jan 18 PC meeting

Thu, 04 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017.11.14

Agenda Nov 17 PC meeting

Thu, 09 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Council, Agenda, 2017.09.12

PC agenda 12.09.17

Thu, 07 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Council, Agenda, 2017.07.25

Parish Council agenda 25th July 2017

Wed, 19 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017.05.30

30th May PC Agenda

Thu, 25 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017.05.09

Agenda May 17

Thu, 04 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Council, AGM, Agenda, 2017.05.04

AGM 17 agenda

Thu, 04 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Council, Agenda, 07.03.2017

Agenda 7.3.17

Wed, 01 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Council, Agenda, 31.01.2017

extraordinary parish council meeting agenda

Thu, 26 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2016.11.15

Parish Council November 16 agenda

Tue, 15 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2016.10.25

October 16 parish council agenda

Tue, 25 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2016.9.15

Agenda parish council 15.9.16

Thu, 15 Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2016 08 2

Agenda Frisby Parish Council Meeting

Tue, 02 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2016 06 21

Agenda for the Council Meeting on 21.6.16

Thu, 16 Jun 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2016 06 7

Extraordinary meeting Parish Council

Tue, 07 Jun 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2016 05 26

Parish Council meeting May 2016

Thu, 26 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2016 03 9

Parish Council meeting March 2016

Wed, 09 Mar 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017.1.10

Parish Council jan 17 agenda

Sun, 10 Jan 2016

Tags: Agendas
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2