Frisby on the Wreake Parish Council

Serving the people of Frisby on the Wreake

Clerk: Sue Norledge
12 Orton Close, Rearsby
Leicester LE7 4XZ

Tel: 01664 424009

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 69

Agenda, Council,2021.09.14

Agenda Sept 21

Thu, 09 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021.07.06

Agenda July 21

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021.06.01

June 21 agenda

Thu, 27 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021.05.04

Agenda May PC

Thu, 29 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021.04.22

april 21 agenda

Thu, 15 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021.04.13

agenda april 21

Mon, 12 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, village meeting 2021.04.11

agenda village meeting April 21

Thu, 08 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

agenda, extraordinary, 2021.03.29

march extraordinary agenda

Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021.03.09

Agenda March 21

Thu, 04 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

agenda, Council, 2021.02.09

Feb 21 agenda

Thu, 04 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021.01.12

Agenda Feb 21

Thu, 07 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020.12.07

Agenda 7.12.20

Tue, 01 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020.11.10

Agenda, Nov 20

Thu, 05 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020.10.13

October 20 PC agenda

Thu, 08 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020.09.08

Agenda September 20

Thu, 03 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 25.08.20

Frisby PC extraordinary meeting

Sun, 16 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020.07.14

Agenda July 20

Thu, 09 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020.06.09

June 20 agenda

Sun, 07 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020.05.12

May 2020 Parish Council meeting agenda

Thu, 07 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, APCM, 2020.05.12

Annual PArish Council meeting agenda

Thu, 07 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020.03.17

Agenda March 20

Thu, 05 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020.02.11

Feb 20 agenda

Thu, 06 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020.01.07

Agenda 7.1.20

Thu, 02 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019.11.12

Nov 19 agenda

Thu, 07 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019.10.08

PC agenda 8.10.19

Thu, 03 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019.09.10

Frisby PC agenda 10.9.19

Thu, 05 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019.07.16

July 19th PC agenda

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019.06.11

Agenda June 19

Thu, 06 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Annual PC, 2019.05.14

Agenda 19 Annual Parish Council meeting

Tue, 07 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019.05.14

Agenda May 19 PC meeting

Tue, 07 May 2019

Tags: Agendas